avatar_chooser.js

By Ray Quinn on Sat Jan 27 22:23:55 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Feb 4 21:42:49 2018

SBBSLIST v4 error

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Jan 30 10:25:00 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Feb 1 10:19:00 2018

0 / 1  0 / 0
Error with avatars.js

By Al on Tue Jan 23 13:42:49 2018

Latest reply by Al on Wed Jan 24 13:05:00 2018

Javascript TW2

By Dumas Walker on Sat Dec 30 11:05:00 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Jan 12 18:41:40 2018

0 / 1  0 / 0
console.ungetstr command

By High Spirit on Tue Jan 9 12:25:55 2018

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Jan 9 12:36:18 2018

Access to the Upload/Download Batch List from Javascript

By High Spirit on Fri Jan 5 12:29:40 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Jan 7 00:27:22 2018

Attribute code conversion to other BBS formats

By Nightfox on Sat Dec 30 14:31:11 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Dec 30 19:01:12 2017

Javascript Catch Error

By High Spirit on Fri Dec 15 10:44:03 2017

Latest reply by echicken on Fri Dec 15 11:39:57 2017

Color parsing

By Kirkman on Sun Dec 3 13:21:29 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Dec 3 13:12:23 2017

Errors tryign to reply to

By Nightfox on Wed Nov 1 13:01:00 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon Nov 13 17:03:00 2017

New Mafia Game 100% no co

By kyron on Tue Oct 31 09:13:00 2017

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Nov 4 19:18:00 2017

Executing SEXYZ from Javascript

By High Spirit on Tue Mar 21 18:57:10 2017

Latest reply by High Spirit on Wed Mar 22 17:30:14 2017

Data File Formats

By High Spirit on Tue Mar 14 11:40:44 2017

Latest reply by High Spirit on Wed Mar 15 13:24:44 2017

web_feed_importer

By Bill McGarrity on Sun Feb 5 13:57:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Feb 9 03:32:00 2017

Solomoriah's WAR!

By Android8675 on Sat Feb 4 10:00:00 2017

Latest reply by Android8675 on Sat Feb 4 10:03:00 2017

web_feed_importer.js

By Bill McGarrity on Mon Jan 23 12:43:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Jan 24 11:31:00 2017

Validating a moderated me

By Nightfox on Sat Jan 21 13:10:00 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun Jan 22 06:40:00 2017

What kind of cell phone d

By Nightfox on Thu Jan 12 06:34:00 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Jan 12 06:34:00 2017

Frame and Scrollbar issue

By echicken on Wed Jan 11 03:37:00 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Jan 11 13:54:00 2017