Home Lab

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Mar 20 08:57:00 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Mar 24 09:15:00 2019

0 / 2  0 / 0
Do you use RAR? Security

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Mar 16 11:28:00 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Mar 17 20:56:06 2019

Any homelabbers out there?

By Dmxrob on Thu Mar 14 12:59:30 2019

Latest reply by Dmxrob on Thu Mar 14 12:59:30 2019

Looking for server hardware

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Mar 8 09:43:00 2019

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tue Mar 12 08:04:57 2019

Hardware RAM

By Lestat9 on Sat Mar 9 11:10:25 2019

Latest reply by Brokenmind on Sun Mar 10 23:47:26 2019

PC case frustrations

By Nightfox on Thu Mar 7 20:07:46 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Mar 7 20:07:46 2019

Disk Wiping under Windows

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Mar 4 11:57:22 2019

Latest reply by Jagossel on Tue Mar 5 20:59:25 2019

1 / 1  0 / 0
DIY Smart Home

By Mortifis on Mon Dec 31 13:06:33 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Jan 30 15:54:56 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Cell Phones - Post vs. Pre Paid

By Mortifis on Thu Jan 3 10:03:29 2019

Latest reply by Chai on Sat Jan 12 16:30:00 2019

Looking for old copies of Eudora

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jan 9 22:16:56 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jan 9 22:16:56 2019

Windows Update's took out chrome and Halo

By Denn on Sun Dec 9 23:38:07 2018

Latest reply by kdarcangelis on Thu Jan 3 21:38:26 2019

Syncterm Help

By Hustler on Sun Dec 30 17:32:38 2018

Latest reply by Hustler on Tue Jan 1 19:28:57 2019

RLogin from mbbs to sbbs

By Krydos on Fri Dec 21 10:54:50 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Dec 21 23:15:45 2018

REP Fails to parse...

By Jagossel on Sat Nov 3 08:55:53 2018

Latest reply by Jagossel on Thu Dec 20 08:13:00 2018

Re: Windows Update's took

By Dumas Walker on Tue Dec 11 18:16:00 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Dec 19 15:45:51 2018

Raspberry Pi GPIO

By Mortifis on Sun Dec 9 13:38:34 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Dec 12 17:37:00 2018

Basic MultiMail Help

By Jagossel on Wed Oct 31 14:48:35 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Nov 30 07:55:00 2018

System - Task Manager

By Chai on Tue Nov 20 00:53:12 2018

Latest reply by Chai on Tue Nov 20 00:53:12 2018

PETSCII .seq files?

By Digital Man on Wed Oct 24 15:35:21 2018

Latest reply by Android8675 on Thu Oct 25 14:03:56 2018

Apple Pay

By Chai on Sat Oct 6 01:33:25 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Oct 12 13:40:00 2018

0 / 3  0 / 0
SyncTerm Linux

By Chai on Tue Sep 11 02:03:09 2018

Latest reply by Chai on Wed Sep 12 19:22:00 2018

0 / 1  0 / 0
First post from The Midnight Cafe.

By North*star on Sat Sep 8 19:09:39 2018

Latest reply by North*star on Sat Sep 8 19:09:39 2018

First post from The Midni

By Matthew Munson on Sat Sep 8 09:27:00 2018

Latest reply by Matthew Munson on Sat Sep 8 09:27:00 2018

Move Andriod Apps Automatically?

By Jagossel on Tue Jun 5 21:51:44 2018

Latest reply by Jagossel on Wed Jun 6 22:28:13 2018

Intel special edition 8086k processor

By Nightfox on Wed Jun 6 12:59:27 2018

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Jun 6 12:59:27 2018

Comcast and MOCA?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Jun 5 09:13:46 2018

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Jun 5 15:48:55 2018

1 / 1  0 / 0
Security Cameras

By ROB MCCART on Fri Apr 27 16:52:00 2018

Latest reply by Hustler on Mon May 21 16:08:46 2018

Security cameras

By Digital Man on Sun Apr 22 21:04:45 2018

Latest reply by Hustler on Mon May 21 16:00:06 2018

1:* BBS terminology

By Gela on Tue May 8 21:59:16 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun May 13 16:55:00 2018

Ups Battery Backup Not Wo

By DUMAS WALKER on Sun Feb 11 18:29:00 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Feb 25 20:09:15 2018

0 / 1  0 / 0
UPS battery backup not working

By Nightfox on Fri Feb 9 19:36:56 2018

Latest reply by ispyhumanfly on Wed Feb 21 20:32:06 2018

WRT54G

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Oct 30 11:55:00 2017

Latest reply by EYEARR on Mon Feb 5 21:02:46 2018

Whitch offline-reader?

By Neo on Tue Jan 9 16:55:39 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Jan 22 18:42:06 2018

Re: Whitch Offline-Reader

By DUMAS WALKER on Sun Jan 21 18:26:00 2018

Latest reply by DUMAS WALKER on Sun Jan 21 18:26:00 2018

The Zombie Zone

By Zombie Mambo on Thu Nov 30 21:03:00 2017

Latest reply by Zombie Mambo on Thu Nov 30 21:03:00 2017

Fujitsu U820/U2010 Tweaks

By hseiken on Sun Nov 12 01:00:00 2017

Latest reply by hseiken on Sun Nov 12 01:00:00 2017

packaging SEXYZ

By Marshmello on Sat Apr 22 09:51:29 2017

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Sat Apr 22 13:49:34 2017

sexyz protocol

By Marshmello on Sat Apr 22 08:50:19 2017

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Sat Apr 22 13:43:34 2017

When your power supply shocks you

By Deavmi on Wed Mar 29 14:27:41 2017

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Thu Apr 6 09:52:32 2017

2 / 5  0 / 0
CatX extenders are so cool

By Deavmi on Fri Mar 31 11:02:04 2017

Latest reply by Poindexter Fortran on Tue Apr 4 07:18:08 2017

My new server rack :P

By Deavmi on Tue Mar 28 15:02:57 2017

Latest reply by Poindexter Fortran on Tue Apr 4 07:15:31 2017

1 / 1  0 / 0
When Your Power Supply Sh

By MIKE POWELL on Thu Mar 30 18:22:00 2017

Latest reply by MIKE POWELL on Thu Mar 30 18:22:00 2017

VMWare ESXi

By Poindexter Fortran on Tue Feb 28 09:10:16 2017

Latest reply by Ennev on Fri Mar 3 11:19:31 2017

Experimenting with an old P4

By Ennev on Sun Feb 19 19:08:23 2017

Latest reply by Ennev on Fri Feb 24 18:21:24 2017

Download Files Over Telne

By John Guillory on Fri Feb 24 10:31:00 2017

Latest reply by John Guillory on Fri Feb 24 10:31:00 2017

how do you navigate the bbs borads

By Seth Hurst on Wed Feb 22 10:25:01 2017

Latest reply by Seth Hurst on Thu Feb 23 01:00:32 2017

Download Files Over Telnet?

By jagossel on Tue Feb 21 10:32:52 2017

Latest reply by Ennev on Wed Feb 22 07:53:31 2017

Do you think using telnet on a phone is a good idea?

By Sharkiepaw on Thu Feb 16 21:40:07 2017

Latest reply by Sharkiepaw on Wed Feb 22 00:52:06 2017

Tips for a new computer

By Sharkiepaw on Tue Feb 7 19:36:00 2017

Latest reply by Android8675 on Thu Feb 16 08:21:59 2017

Re: Tips for a new comput

By SuperFlyWhiteGuy on Tue Feb 7 23:04:00 2017

Latest reply by Knightmare on Fri Feb 10 00:30:00 2017

RE: analog modem on VOIP

By Allen Prunty on Sun Jan 1 20:24:00 2017

Latest reply by Deepend on Sun Feb 5 16:47:00 2017

Telix 3.51 DOS Registraio

By Bbsing on Sun Jan 8 04:39:00 2017

Latest reply by Bbsing.Bbs on Mon Jan 30 00:30:00 2017

Clouded

By Poindexter Fortran on Thu Jan 26 09:19:00 2017

Latest reply by Poindexter Fortran on Sat Jan 28 03:39:00 2017

Re: Telix 3.51 DOS Regist

By Jazzy_J on Sun Jan 22 13:57:00 2017

Latest reply by Jazzy_J on Sun Jan 22 13:57:00 2017

dell dimension v333c 5.25

By Bbsing.Bbs on Sun Jan 15 00:08:00 2017

Latest reply by Bbsing.Bbs on Sat Jan 21 23:19:00 2017

Hackintosh

By Ralph Smole on Thu Jan 5 03:42:00 2017

Latest reply by Mro on Mon Jan 9 12:28:00 2017