Hey how goes!?

By Thedude007 on Thu May 2 22:42:22 2019

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Jul 14 14:24:55 2019

1 / 8  0 / 1
Synchronet

By apam on Sat Dec 31 14:00:00 2033

Latest reply by apam on Tue May 7 07:42:00 2019

0 / 2  0 / 0
Sorry

By Apam on Mon May 6 21:54:26 2019

Latest reply by apam on Sat Jan 1 00:00:00 2033

Summer

By The Millionaire on Fri Jul 5 05:56:58 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jul 16 22:46:07 2019

0 / 2  0 / 0
2020

By The Millionaire on Mon Jul 8 09:42:51 2019

Latest reply by Mandarax on Sun Jul 14 19:56:00 2019

Re: Your BBS "Handle" "Alias" How did you come up with it.

By Vk3jed on Tue Apr 23 19:55:00 2019

Latest reply by Gandolf on Sat Jul 13 13:29:51 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
Is this for real?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu May 2 10:19:02 2019

Latest reply by Badopcode on Thu Jul 11 22:03:11 2019

0 / 16  0 / 0
Re: New Data Suggests 162M Am

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Apr 21 08:34:00 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Thu Jul 11 07:55:00 2019

0 / 2  0 / 0
4th of July ??

By HusTler on Mon Jul 1 22:53:52 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Jul 8 15:54:06 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
Hi there

By Tom on Tue Jul 2 16:50:46 2019

Latest reply by Tom on Sun Jul 7 20:28:34 2019

GeoWorks: The alternative to Windows

By Nightfox on Fri Jun 21 12:49:40 2019

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Jul 2 18:54:00 2019

BBSLink for Synchronet

By Dark Force on Sun Jun 30 04:06:07 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jun 30 14:00:26 2019

Raspberry PI just released!

By Denn on Fri Jun 28 23:30:44 2019

Latest reply by Denn on Fri Jun 28 23:30:44 2019

1 / 1  0 / 0
hi there im new

By fiat682 on Sat Jun 15 13:36:58 2019

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Jun 23 17:12:48 2019

moo man

By Moo Man on Sat Jun 1 16:01:08 2019

Latest reply by Badopcode on Tue Jun 18 21:20:53 2019

Most exciting PC upgrades these days

By Nightfox on Fri Jun 7 21:10:43 2019

Latest reply by Moondog on Tue Jun 18 11:31:00 2019

0 / 2  0 / 0
OS/2 powering New York City's subway systems

By Nightfox on Fri Jun 14 12:33:17 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Jun 16 07:40:00 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
RE: Most exciting PC upgr

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Jun 15 12:15:00 2019

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Jun 15 12:15:00 2019

Apple class-action lawsuit regarding apps

By Nightfox on Wed Jun 12 12:23:14 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Jun 12 12:23:14 2019

Re: Auto add newsgroup areas

By Ragnarok on Tue Jun 4 13:52:11 2019

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Tue Jun 4 13:52:11 2019

Check In

By Michael Wallen on Tue May 7 20:20:00 2019

Latest reply by Walldog on Sat Jun 1 23:05:00 2019

1 / 1  0 / 0
bbsfiles doug cancer

By MRO on Thu May 30 17:20:06 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Thu May 30 17:20:06 2019

Apple IIc experience and

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Sun May 26 09:07:00 2019

Latest reply by Divarin on Mon May 27 18:53:07 2019

Apple IIc experience and the mindset of the 80's gamer vs today

By Divarin on Thu May 23 07:18:33 2019

Latest reply by Divarin on Sun May 26 06:40:22 2019

Domain name registration

By Dan Clough on Fri May 17 10:36:00 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed May 22 09:15:00 2019

Facebook/Google Bans

By Jojo on Sat May 11 01:20:35 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun May 19 13:47:00 2019

jay hodges backalley software dead

By MRO on Sat May 18 21:01:35 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Sat May 18 21:01:35 2019

1 / 1  0 / 0
SyncTerm Windows Alt-Numeric key codes

By Nightfox on Sat May 11 12:13:10 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun May 12 15:07:31 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
Your BBS "Handle" "Alias"

By MRO on Tue Apr 23 10:59:57 2019

Latest reply by Vaclav on Sun May 12 11:20:00 2019

BBS doors for WWW, FTP, etc?

By Divarin on Sat Apr 27 07:16:04 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 10 17:34:00 2019

0 / 1  0 / 0
Synchronet 3.17x

By Denn on Wed May 8 08:36:49 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu May 9 09:48:20 2019

1 / 1  0 / 0
Back from the future

By apam on Tue May 7 15:16:00 2019

Latest reply by apam on Tue May 7 15:16:00 2019

I don't recognize a lot o

By Rampage on Tue Apr 30 03:25:32 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon May 6 06:54:00 2019

CRBBS Test Message

By Black Panther on Sat May 4 01:44:00 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Sun May 5 14:14:41 2019

Chat

By Michael Wallen on Sat May 4 18:36:00 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sun May 5 09:04:00 2019

Someone read this email ...

By Mrthack on Sat May 4 02:49:06 2019

Latest reply by Retro Guy on Sat May 4 23:49:58 2019

Back to the BBS

By Michael Wallen on Sat May 4 03:31:00 2019

Latest reply by Michael Wallen on Sat May 4 03:31:00 2019

Gratefull

By Rampage on Tue Apr 30 02:09:35 2019

Latest reply by Denn on Sat May 4 00:37:02 2019

0 / 2  0 / 0
Re: Testing

By Nightfox on Tue Apr 23 09:02:32 2019

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Tue Apr 30 15:33:00 2019

Re: Got to love taxes

By Rampage on Tue Apr 30 02:00:25 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Apr 30 09:45:05 2019

RE:Your BBS "Handle" "Ali

By ROBERT WOLFE on Tue Apr 30 08:10:00 2019

Latest reply by ROBERT WOLFE on Tue Apr 30 08:10:00 2019

All bbs's now exist...

By Porosz on Sat Apr 27 10:41:16 2019

Latest reply by Jagossel on Tue Apr 30 07:15:31 2019

test from vert

By Ratz on Mon Apr 29 03:54:27 2019

Latest reply by Ratz on Mon Apr 29 23:01:07 2019